Alphabetical Staff List

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Name Email Phone
MC Alvarez-Herault MCAH@lbl.gov (510) 486-5564
Tom Angsten THAngsten@lbl.gov (262) 751-3368
Marie-Louise Arlt MArlt@lbl.gov (510) 486-4929
Nkiruka Avila NAvila@lbl.gov (510) 486-7071
Murat Aykol MAykol@lbl.gov (510) 486-6747
Sangjae Bae SBae@lbl.gov (510) 590-8798
Rohini Bala Chandran rohinibala@lbl.gov (510) 486-6590
Vince Battaglia VSBattaglia@lbl.gov (510) 486-7172
Jason Becker JRBecker@lbl.gov (510) 486-7040
Sarah Berlinger SABerlinger@lbl.gov (510) 486-6590
Quentin Berrod QBerrod@lbl.gov (510) 486-7172
Johannes Betz JohannesBetz@lbl.gov (510) 486-6845
Doug Black DRBlack@lbl.gov (510) 486-7904
Kathryn Boden KBoden@lbl.gov (510) 486-4542
Lea Boudinet LeaBoudinet@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
Kate Britton KMBritton@lbl.gov (510) 495-8894
Danny Broberg dpbroberg@lbl.gov (512) 914-3456
Anna Brockway ABrockway@lbl.gov (651) 336-2269
Colin Burke CBurke@lbl.gov (510) 664-7295
Marie Butson MLButson@lbl.gov (510) 486-7456
Elton Cairns EJCairns@lbl.gov (510) 486-5028
Duncan Callaway DCallaway@lbl.gov (510) 486-6845
Kristin Ceder-Persson KAPersson@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
George Chan GCChan@lbl.gov (510) 486-4462
Sophia Chan SophiaChan@lbl.gov (510) 642-2295
Thomas Chan ThomasChan@lbl.gov (925) 872-9343
Ted Chang SGChang@lbl.gov (510) 486-5125
Guoying Chen GChen@lbl.gov (510) 486-5843
Iris Chen IrisChen@lbl.gov (650) 276-8738
Lei Cheng LeiCheng@lbl.gov (510) 486-5195
Robert Cheng RKCheng@lbl.gov (510) 486-5438
Shawn Cheng JHCheng@lbl.gov (510) 486-4678
Seung Ho Choi shchoi0103@lbl.gov (510) 486-5821
Anamika Chowdhury AnamikaChowdhury@lbl.gov (510) 759-5706
Jinsoo Chung CJinsoo@lbl.gov (510) 486-5028
Jonathan Coignard JCoignard@lbl.gov (510) 703-8862
Emily Colon EmilyColon@lbl.gov (510) 486-5028
Elizabeth Corson ECorson@lbl.gov (650) 276-8096
Andrew Crothers ACrothers@lbl.gov (704) 691-5627
John Dagdelen JDagdelen@lbl.gov (303) 517-6726
Aniruddha Deb ADeb@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Nicholas DeForest NDeforest@lbl.gov (510) 486-6188
Nishita Deka NDeka@lbl.gov (510) 643-4535
Kyle Diederichsen KMDiederichsen@lbl.gov (510) 495-2801
Guillaume Dionisi GDionisi@lbl.gov (510) 269-7260
Roel Dobbe dobbe@lbl.gov (510) 684-5310
Marca Doeff MMDoeff@lbl.gov (510) 486-5821
Amanda Dos Santos Augusto AmandaDosSantosAugusto@lbl.gov (510) 486-7040
Peter Dudenas PJDudenas@lbl.gov (510) 486-6590
Alex Dunn ARDunn@lbl.gov (530) 588-3812
Shyam Dwaraknath shyamd@lbl.gov (510) 486-6747
Benjamin Ellis BHEllis@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Friedrich Ewald FEwald@lbl.gov (510) 776-8607
Alireza Faghaninia alireza@lbl.gov (510) 486-4378
Joy Fang ShanFang@lbl.gov (510) 486-7599
Antoine Fauchier-Magnan AFauchierMagnan@lbl.gov (510) 486-6845
Zach Favors ZJFavors@lbl.gov (510) 486-5028
Goncalo Ferreira Cardoso GFCardoso@lbl.gov (510) 486-6779
Joseph Franklin JFranklin@lbl.gov (510) 486-4360
Justin Freedman JPFreedman@lbl.gov (412) 979-3259
Yanbao Fu YanbaoFu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7140
Rish Ghatikar GGhatikar@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Jhanis J. Gonzalez JJGonzalez@lbl.gov (510) 495-2899
Costas Grigoropoulos CPGrigoropoulos@lbl.gov (510) 642-2525
Bowen Guan BowenGuan@lbl.gov (510) 486-7291
Donghyeok Han dhhan@lbl.gov (510) 486-5028
Atetegeb Meazah Haregewoin AMHaregewoin@lbl.gov (510) 486-4678
Ivana Hasa ivana.hasa@lbl.gov (510) 486-4360
Miguel Heleno MiguelHeleno@lbl.gov (510) 610-6248
Kenny Higa KHiga@lbl.gov (510) 495-8167
Samantha Hing snhing@lbl.gov (510) 495-2035
Tingzheng Hou THou@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
Gary Hubbard GLHubbard@lbl.gov (510) 486-6683
Patrick Huck PHuck@lbl.gov (510) 495-2809
Arlon Hunt AJHunt@lbl.gov (510) 486-5370
Yoon Hwa YHwa@lbl.gov (510) 486-4890
Anubhav Jain AJain@lbl.gov (510) 486-6894
Rachel Jang rachelseojang@lbl.gov (510) 486-6002
Kenneth Jeffris kennyjeffris@lbl.gov (559) 283-0780
Jae-Hun Jeong JaeHunJeong@lbl.gov (510) 486-7207
Chris Jones ChristopherJones@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Jhi-Young Joo JJoo@lbl.gov (510) 486-4372
Jack Kan WHKan@lbl.gov (510) 486-5843
Suman Kaur SKaur1@lbl.gov (510) 486-6295
Ayako Kawase AKawase@lbl.gov (510) 486-5028
Md. Imran Khan MIKhan@lbl.gov (254) 421-3652
Roshni Khetan RoshniKhetan@lbl.gov (510) 486-7291
Varun Khurana VarunKhurana@lbl.gov (818) 298-6298
HyoWon Kim HyoWonKim@lbl.gov (510) 642-2295
Tobias Kistler TAK@lbl.gov (510) 486-6308
Kristian Knudsen kknu@lbl.gov (510) 642-2295
Robert Kostecki R_Kostecki@lbl.gov (510) 486-6002
Raj Kumar RajanKumar@lbl.gov (224) 522-0532
Doug Kushner DKushner@lbl.gov (510) 486-6308
Ahmet Kusoglu AKusoglu@lbl.gov (510) 486-4177
Katie Latimer klatimer@lbl.gov (510) 486-5335
Grace Lau GYLau@lbl.gov (510) 486-5850
Aurore Le ALe@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
Kyle LeBlanc kjl@lbl.gov (863) 243-1952
Ian Lee IanLee@lbl.gov (510) 269-7260
Rung-Chuan Lee RC_Lee@lbl.gov (510) 486-4678
Ning Li NingLi@lbl.gov (510) 486-5125
Jin Liang JinLiang@lbl.gov (510) 486-7207
Adam Lin FLin@lbl.gov (510) 486-4501
Handong Ling HLing@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
Min Ling MLing@lbl.gov (510) 486-7599
Eric Linxie ELinxie@lbl.gov (510) 827-0220
Gao Liu GLiu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7207
Lulu Liu ChenluLiu@lbl.gov (415) 481-7978
Miao Liu MiaoLiu@lbl.gov (510) 495-2809
Sean Lubner SLubner@lbl.gov (203) 520-4503
Donald Lucas D_Lucas@lbl.gov (510) 316-6764
Justin Luke justin.luke@lbl.gov (510) 269-7260
Fuduo Ma FMa@lbl.gov (510) 486-6586
Andrew MacDonald AMacDonald@lbl.gov (415) 730-1913
Jason MacDonald JSMacDonald@lbl.gov (510) 486-7085
Xianglei Mao X_Mao@lbl.gov (510) 486-4462
Philip Marcus PSMarcus@lbl.gov (510) 486-6327
Dalia Martinez Escobar DMartinezEscobar@lbl.gov (510) 486-4772
Salman Mashayekh SMashayekh@lbl.gov (510) 486-6779
Kiran Mathew KMathew@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
Bryan McCloskey BDMcCloskey@lbl.gov (510) 642-2295
Kyle McEntush KMcEntush@lbl.gov (925) 948-5121
Eric Mcshane EMcshane@lbl.gov (510) 642-2295
Maya Minamihara MMinamihara@lbl.gov (510) 486-4636
Joey Montoya montoyjh@lbl.gov (510) 495-2809
David Mrdjenovich DMrdjenovich@lbl.gov (858) 805-1789
Alice Muller AMuller2@lbl.gov (510) 486-6682
Jessica Nichols JENichols@lbl.gov (510) 664-7219
Dayana Oropeza DOropeza@lbl.gov (510) 495-2899
Tomohiro Otani TOtani@lbl.gov (510) 486-5433
Joseph Palakapilly JPalakapilly@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
Lalit Pant LMPant@lbl.gov (510) 486-5254
Joseph Papp JPapp@lbl.gov (510) 642-2295
Dale Perry DLPerry@lbl.gov (510) 486-4819
Danielle Pesko DMPesko@lbl.gov (510) 486-6097
Ravi Prasher RSPrasher@lbl.gov (510) 486-7291
Xiaohui Qu XQu@lbl.gov (510) 486-5389
Deborah Rabuco DRabuco@lbl.gov (510) 486-6845
Nidhi Rajput NNRajput@lbl.gov (510) 486-5389
Vi Rapp VHRapp@lbl.gov (510) 495-2035
Sara Renfrew SRenfrew@lbl.gov (510) 486-8619
Ciaran Roberts CMRoberts@lbl.gov (510) 495-2615
Philip Ross PNRoss@lbl.gov (510) 486-5821
Yanli Ruan YRuan@lbl.gov (510) 486-7172
Rick Russo RERusso@lbl.gov (510) 486-4258
Pedro Sanchez Perez PASanchezPerez@lbl.gov (510) 486-7291
Michael Sankur MSankur@lbl.gov (805) 368-5557
Sam Saxena SSaxena@lbl.gov (510) 269-7260
Luna Schector LSchector@lbl.gov (510) 486-5855
Trevor Seguin TJSeguin@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
Julian Self JSelf@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
Hao Shen HaoShen@lbl.gov (510) 813-4071
Colin Sheppard Colin.Sheppard@lbl.gov (707) 633-8633
Fei-Fei Shi FeiFeiShi@lbl.gov (510) 486-4444
Huai-Suen Shiau HShiau@lbl.gov (510) 486-6308
Yongwoo Shin YShin@lbl.gov (510) 486-6747
Alpesh Shukla AKShukla@lbl.gov (510) 486-5389
Jake Silhavy JSilhavy@lbl.gov (630) 392-0230
VIVEK KUMAR SINGH Singh VKSingh@lbl.gov (510) 486-4462
Eric Sivonxay ESivonxay@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
Mauricio Solis de la Fuente Mauricio@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Xiangyun Song X_Song@lbl.gov (510) 486-7055
Carielle Spangenberg CSpangenberg@lbl.gov (925) 822-2819
Robert Spragg RSpragg@lbl.gov (510) 269-7260
Charlotte Standish CEStandish@lbl.gov (510) 486-4259
Rebecca Stern RStern@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
Cindy Stevenson CAStevenson@lbl.gov (510) 486-4291
Emma Stewart EStewart@lbl.gov (510) 486-5564
Kathryn Striebel KAStriebel@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Chinmayee Subban CVSubban@lbl.gov (510) 486-4542
Vivek Subramanian VSubramanian@lbl.gov (510) 643-4535
David Suich DESuich@lbl.gov (510) 486-6586
Dan Sun DSun@lbl.gov (510) 486-5028
Meiling Sun Meiling.Sun@lbl.gov (510) 486-7097
Margit Temper MTemper@lbl.gov (510) 486-5564
Meron Tesfaye MTesfaye@lbl.gov (510) 486-5304
Chixia Tian CTian@lbl.gov (510) 486-4501
Ksenia Timachova KTimachova@lbl.gov (510) 642-8973
Wei Tong WeiTong@lbl.gov (510) 486-7084
Lynn Trahey trahey@lbl.gov (510) 486-5271
Mike Tucker MCTucker@lbl.gov (510) 486-5304
Andrew Veenstra AVeenstra@lbl.gov (562) 677-6694
Trung Vu TCVu@lbl.gov (281) 221-5864
Bin Wang wangbin0502@lbl.gov (510) 993-6392
Bin Wang wangbin@lbl.gov (510) 486-7665
Dai Wang DaiWang@lbl.gov (510) 365-6437
Hao Wang HaoWang@lbl.gov (480) 395-5061
Zhihui Wang ZHWang@lbl.gov (510) 486-6586
Adam Weber AZWeber@lbl.gov (510) 486-6308
Sy-Bor Wen SBWen@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Donny Winston DWinston@lbl.gov (510) 495-2809
Ian Winter ISWinter@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
Brandon Wood BWood@lbl.gov (510) 486-7172
Rachel Woods-Robinson RWoodsRobinson@lbl.gov (510) 486-6715
Paul Wright paulwright@lbl.gov (510) 207-6573
Ding Wu DingWu@lbl.gov (510) 486-4462
Haiqing Xiao HaiqingXiao@lbl.gov (510) 486-7207
Yuanyuan Xie YXie@lbl.gov (510) 495-2058
Rongxin Yin RYin@lbl.gov (510) 495-8084
Kimberly Zai KZai@lbl.gov (510) 269-7260
Janton Zeng TZeng@lbl.gov (650) 278-9915
Cong Zhang CongZhang@lbl.gov (323) 686-1128
Linjing Zhang ljzhang@lbl.gov (510) 486-7084
Siyu Zhang SiyuZhang@lbl.gov (510) 424-1816
Ting Zhang TZhang2@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Yihan Zhang YihanZhang@lbl.gov (510) 642-2295
Hui Zhao HuiZhao@lbl.gov (510) 486-7599
Wanhe Zhao WanheZhao@lbl.gov (510) 486-7218
Tianyue Zheng tyzheng@lbl.gov (510) 486-5125
Xiaobing Zhu XZhu@lbl.gov (510) 486-6308
Vassilia Zorba Zormpa VZormpa@lbl.gov (510) 486-7040